NACRO 2023 Annual Conference

July 11-13, 2023

Portland Marriott Downtown Waterfront
1401 SW Naito Parkway
Portland, OR 97201

Request for Proposals (RFP) is OPEN!

We are excited to announce that the RFP for 2023 Conference in Portland, OR is now open!

You spoke, we listened! Now it’s your turn to act and submit a session proposal on the themes you suggested:

  • Holistic Corporate Relations (includes office structures, metrics for success, stewardship, advisory committees, capital campaigns)
  • Strengthening University Collaborations and Relationships (includes building relationships with all stakeholders – faculty, cross-campus colleagues, university leadership, breaking down silos)
  • Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (includes strategies for fundraising, incorporating DEI into workplans)
  • Skills Workshops (includes contracts, negotiating skills, proposal writing, storytelling, speaking the languages of industry and academia)

The deadline to submit your proposal is Tuesday, January 17

We welcome proposals from all types and sizes of institutions. In addition to submitting a proposal, please encourage your colleagues at all institution types to submit.
Submit Your Proposal Here